When you do social marketing for a firm and STEEMIT is your follower...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

bb1.jpg

I do social marketing for some kind of firm (http://advantageanalysis.com) that is making a new platform to analyze the market. If you know what bloomberg terminal is, you know how expensive it is. This platform from advantageanalysis is like bloomberg terminal, but a lot cheaper with same functionality. They offer stocks and forex, news from all around the world, but they want to go deep into cryptocurrencies also.
They did not really used twitter to connect to people and because I really like cryptocurrencies and they want to join in, a lot of tweets I have posted from their twitter account are about cryptocurrency markets and I guess that is how Steemit found it. :)



I think that is hilarious.
bb.jpg
You can follow the twitter account here: https://twitter.com/advantageanalys


I found out that even mighty Hilarski followed.

Hello Hilarski, I know you put some nice content on steemit about social marketing, facebook, twitter, instagram. That is really great from you that you are trying to help, keep it up.
bb2.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47