STEEMIT FLYER - WORK IN PROGRESS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

letakadvan12.jpg

I made a Steemit flyer/leaflet.

What do you think? Any suggestion how to make it even cooler?


It is still WIP as I will have to tweak more the text and the content of the flyer more.

If you want one for yourself to print, I can give you one with changed nickname and also in different language.

I will probably print it and put it on some places.

STEEM ON!



Thanks!
Follow me for more @eirik


steebmb.jpg

Sort:  

Looking good. Keep up the good work. Stephen

I like it, but let's remember that Steemit.com is only a frontend run by a company. The Steem blockchain is what is actually the most decentralized.

True. Let me rephrase it .

It's looking pretty good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89