STEEMIT LEAFLET ADVERTISING + TRANSLATION TO KR, CZ, GER LANGUAGE

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A5 leaflets for you to use.



If you want to use this leaflet with your language that is not here, please contact me so I can make it for you. The translations are probably not correct, sorry about that!

I will later print some and put them for people to see.








STEEM ON!

Thank you!


steebmb.jpg

Sort:  

Goodjob man~ Korean language need to be updated more naturally. Can i help you?

Yes, please.

I mostly wanted to show that it does not matter what language will be used, the concept will always work.

Thank you koreaculture!

Hello~eirik below is my first pilot ,
If you don't mind, can i post/use this on my blog to introduce STEEM to more people?

Hey koreaculture,

I thought you will send me the texts and I will change it in my file, but this works too!

Of course you can! :)

Below is changed texts. and my additional comment is .. to more jazz-up this you might as well match this Korea font with current English font.^^

  • 유저에게 보상을 돌려주는 Social Network.

  • 새롭게 떠오르는?

  • 엄청난 가능성이 있는?

  • 블록체인을 바탕으로 하는?

  • 보상을 유저에게 돌려주는?

  • 정답은

    1. 블로그를 게시하고
      취미가 무엇이든 관계 없습니다. 우리는 당신의 이야기를 듣고 싶어요.
    1. 수익을 얻으세요
      당신의 의견은 가치가 있습니다. 좋은 컨텐츠를 게시하고 수익을 얻으세요.
    1. 간단합니다
      기다리지 않아도 되며, 개인정보도 요구 하지 않습니다.
      단지 등록하고 즐기시면 됩니다.

Thank you for your help!

Dutch translation:

STEEMIT
Hét sociale netwerk voor het volk

Nieuw en groeiend?
Enorm potentieel?
Blockchain gebaseerd?
Betaald gebruikers?

DAT IS STEEMIT.

Plaats jouw blog
Het maakt niet uit wat je hobby is, of het nou koken of handelen is, we willen erover horen.

Verdien
Jouw stem is eindelijk iets waard. Plaats kwaliteit en krijg ervoor betaald.

  1. Zo makkelijk is het
    Geen wachttijden, geen persoonlijke informatie nodig, gewoon registreren en plezier hebben

Thank you maxse!

No problem ;-)
Keep up the cool projects!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90