You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Community Is In Trouble, And Here Is Why.

in #steemit7 years ago

But he sometimes chang his gif cat. :)

But in all seriousness, I would probably be happy if he comes to my posts. It is a comment after all and as bad as it sounds, it is encouraging (sometimes) for authors to post more.

You cant expect from every person on the platform to put quality comments, we are all too different.

Sort:  

Yeah, I just like the natural growth more and being able to know someone actually read it and put the time to comment on it thus feeling like I want to reward that reader.

Not someone who spams the same comment once a minute with a bot on all posts.

Imagine if someone made a post telling the world how much he hates cats and that they are his biggest fear? xD

If he uses a bot for it, then it is wrong-

If he do it manually then it is fine by me. I am okay with different people doing different things to start conversation and such.

I definitely agree on the fact that there is a wide spread of personalities on the site but I think that this makes it much more interesting for the dialogue going on all around us. The personality that comes out of each person makes for a more interesting conversation and thats what is so great about the site. I am just a couple of hours in on my Steemit experience as I just became a member and am already noticing/engaging in all sorts of interesting conversations I would have never thought of. I feel that this difference in itself is a quality attribute of the site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50