After Saying Will You Marry Me? I am in the hospital

in #steemit6 years ago

I was sitting at bus station. It was a hot day. Sudenly a beautiful girl entered into the counter. I have noticed her . But she was with her mother . But I was looking for a way to talk to her. I got an idea and used it . Oh, thankfully a seat beside them was empty. That helped to utilize my intelligence . I went and sat beside them. Afer sometime I asked her mother, "Aunty, Will there be a little water?" The girl replied,"Yes, of cours. " Ah, what a lovely voice. The thirst of the water was settled. I took water bottle from her hand. Oh what the eyes. After drinking water I gave the water bottle to her. Suddenly, Got out of the mouth,"Will you merry me?"

Then what happened is not noticed. I wake up in the morning and see, I am in the hospital.

Sort:  

Hi @ehpothik , this is a funny post. You start with a funny title and every single line says about to laugh. thanks

Thank you dear for your positive comment.

Very funny 😀😀😀😀😀

Thank you dear

Really funny post, keep up!

Thank you so much dear For your positive comment.

wow!! lovely story.keep on bro.nice...@ehpothik

Thank you dear bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42