my ascension into glorious PC video gaming

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

glorious 60fps truly the master-race of video gaming my friends, just upgraded my dad's dell optiplex with an nvidia 750ti and 8gb of ram (my login is "gaben" L :D L) and let me tell u, i am absolutely blown away. all of my friends at school tell me things like "shut the fuck up" or "why are you talking to us" whenever i'd try to explain the benefits of PC gaming. now that i have my own PC, i invited stacy (my crush lol) and her friend chad from the football team to come check out my new rig. they were supposed to be here an hour ago but they're probably just running late. i'm just sitting at the super meat boy start screen because i want them to be here when i finally fire this game up at 60 fps, they're gonna be blown away! i just finished making a steam account for stacy so i can family share my library with her, cant wait to see the look on her face! anyways, thanks for everything /r/pcmasterrace, my ascension into sixty f p s glory has been a great one!

Sort:  

@ehh
Great content!
Thanks for sharing!

im not upvoting u no sir no handouts from me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48