You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Want to Write for Bots that Don't Consider Content. Response to @dantheman latest voting/curation post.

in #steemit8 years ago

don't talk about anything other than steemit to get the upvotes. Don't talk about the problems here either. Like you said at the end. "Please don't take this as a bash on Steemit in anyway" personally i think its madness people are slapped down for criticism.... constructive criticism improves things!!!

I wrote a post a while back about whales that did really well but even that post was flagged by the steemit whores who cant accept that nothing that is new is perfect it can't be. Humans built it. We learn and we grow. Not talking about the bad things doesn't stop bad things from happening. Talking and finding solutions do.

DO NOT CLICK ME EVIL HUMAN!

Sort:  

Luckily no one so far seems to be taking this post in a bad light. After seeing so many posts that lead up to, "and I'm leaving steemit forever" statements, I wanted to make sure my intentions for posting this came through.

I know my intentions are with the betterment of the community in mind (regardless of who believes me) and plan to keep constructively sharing those things I find important.

I sincerely hope other do too.

we need to help improve not ring lick to appease the steemit crowed. Fixing issues is more important!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43