You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some times grown ups fight - and then later they forgive each other and move forward.

in #steemit8 years ago

Have you seen some of the things these fucking children were saying / threatening?

I expect this from street drug dealers but not from what was supposed to be 2 distinguished bloggers on steemit who i held a reasonable amount of respect for. (Now completely lost after he threatened too pay someone too do something his bloated ass couldn't personally)

Also the fact they show their faces and are open about their identities makes it even more stupid because quite frankly if someone i knew the identity of threatened my life i'd travel too any corner of the globe to defend myself. At their front door.....

You would think this being an adult uncensored decentralized blogging forum that a certain level of mutual respect no matter the difference would exist?

When we talk about a free society people like this are one of the obstructions. We can't have people that when argued with threatens violence on that level. UNACCEPTABLE.

Sort:  

Prepare yourselves. This is reddit with upvoting that pays and downvoting that can destroy reputations. Things are bound to get hot. This is personally why I stick to trying to teach people about cryptocurrency and not focus so much on the money unless I'm using the funds earned to BUILD MORE STUFF FOR STEEM USERS!

It is very easy to get drawn in at times---especially when you feel like you are being attacked, but overall I see no reason that makes sense for me to upvote a post that starts with "I was sitting in my $5000 massage chair" and then goes on to paint a picture that fyrst has no place in this. Additionally, I see no reason why Tuck feels the need to put his energy into fighting fyrst. I personally am kind of stunned, though, by the sources he has produced for the community. Can honestly say it showed a different side of fyrst. Kind of thought his actions toward @heiditravels were a bit overboard, but understand how it feels to be stood up on interviews (if you consider one's own time important, that is). Adding to this all the attacks on Btctalk does make me have to shake my head a little bit.

I don't understand why people can't just get along and try to work together to build things of beauty. This is especially true when both are talented and capable of bringing much more to the table.

IMHO:
Fyrst---focus on bringing value to the platform and stop talking about how rich you are or who hurt you. Focus less on yourself and more on helping others (which, btw, you have proven competent in by way of some of your videos and articles).
Tuck---you now have made it pretty apparent that fyrst can go overboard at times. Leave it at that and move on (and maybe make some dank memes...Im sure people will bring a glass piece and a lighter to support that dankness).

Oh no, I'm done posting on Steemit bro.

I won't be doing anything except responding to false accusations that I am attacking or harassing this sociopath. So if you guys/gals want me to stop bringing up this sociopaths actions, stop bringing it up and I'll let it go until he unleashes on his next victim.

There are much greener pastures for me, but I will continue to defend the "Tuck Fheman" brand from those saying I'm in any way "attacking" or "harassing" a person for simply documenting (which is key) their abuse and threats towards others.

I hope you can understand my position.

I can see you have the best intentions. That is a big plus. Just wish it never had to come to this...
Though we dont live in lollipop land do we? Id be dumb to consider otherwise...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99