British batman meerkat collectable! Follow below for your chance to win it! Brand new in box with certificates of authenticity!!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

If this does well i will give away his brother the superman one! Also will do weekly prizes. I say weekly so they don't suck!

I am doing a give away. I thought if i sacrafice something important to me maybe i can grow here.

  1. Upvote this post

  2. Follow me.

  3. Comment anything at all!.
    5)Be in for your chance to win a limited edition british toy. Brand new in box with all the paperwork.

I can even supply you a receipt of the insurance i purchased to receive it. (that's how you get them)

This item happens too be rather important to me and it will be worth a lot of money in the future. It comes with the certificates of authenticity and is new in box.

In the picture is said toy which only have so many of them made. Anyone who has ever collected anything of value knows that commercial fads cause items with time to increase in value significantly. Hell if you win it you can even give it to a child. Something i could never bring myself to do. (They have sticky hands and they might make it dirty :O )

On saturday on picking a winner i will go onto steemit.chat after replying to their comment on here saying they won. I will handle the shipping ect ofcourse. It will be shipped with tracking for safety! Which i will give you the tracking number as well.

Want a limited edition british Meerkat badman teddy? Do the above and you may just win yourself one!

Sort:  

haha! hellooo! i read your stuff all the time :D

Since I am a toy collector myself! Thinking of doing something like this to incorporate collectibles with my blog too!

don't waste your time..... steemit is full of shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51