You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should you know about Witness Voting

in #steemit6 years ago

This is the first time I've seen a nice, easy to understand list of what the various popular witnesses actually do. Lacking that info is one of the reasons I've dragged my heels on filling out all my vote slots. This will help a lot, thanks.

Sort:  

As you can see, there are a lot of people here who are doing things useful for the community and the whole Steemit ecosystem. And if my post helped at least one person to discover them or make the right choice, it means it was not written in vain ;-)

Absolutely not written in vain. As soon as I catch up on some correspondence here, I'm going to dig in a cast the rest of my votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66