You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit needs REALLY SUCCESSFUL bloggers!

in #steemit8 years ago

Any steemian reading this, if you know successful bloggers or vloggers or streamers, encourage them to have a presence on Steem. A win for them and a win for us. A win win.

Sort:  

I've told some of my friends and even posted about it but people tend to stay away because they can't comprehend the value. It's mind-blowing!

@christoryan This will change. As soon as you can show your friends the money earn't from the platform in your bank account, their attitude will change. This is definitely the main barrier to signing up users at the moment, it just seems too good to be true...

Great point @eeks Steemit is shout pretty load at the moment. I'm confident we are on to a winner here!!

I will be the first to upvote and turn myself into a dolphin..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52