The Amazing Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit-share.jpg

Hi all, my name is Edy Jumatika, I was a newcomer to the steemit.

a few days ago all my friends talk about the steemit at this time. they talk about blogging without having to think of adsanse will be accepted or not.

from there I started to learn about steemit, a lot of references that become a guideline for me why I'd love to be a part of steemit.

I don't want to drop another platform, but steemit actually has the advantage of the other platforms.

many platforms that I use to make money, but I think steemit is the easiest platform to get the money on the condition that it must be serious.

again, I don't want to drop another platform, because I would be a hypocrite if I insult the other platforms for the sake of praise steemit so that I could be accepted in the circle of steemit, but I am just talking about the advantages of steemit-owned and not owned another platform as a way to earn easy money with the results of our hard work in capture important moments which we post on our blog.
Today, everything has a price, what's the result of our hard work, and at steemit we can see at any time how much is the price of our hard work.

so, it just seems to me, and if I am wrong, I ask guidance from everything so I can fix my mistakes.

Okay. It's just all I can say in my first post.

Thank you all and keep the spirit

Sort:  

Congratulations @edyjumatika! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09