Why with steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Good morning steemian lovers?

On this happy morning I want to present my post entitled "Why with steemit..?"

image

In the past few months, steemit has made a change that strongly emphasizes steemit users. The effect of the drop in STEEM and SBD prices is that many Steemit users are no longer active on social media. Maybe they feel disappointed with changes in STEEM and SBD prices.

image

But I am not the least bit disappointed with the changes that have occurred so far, I will always be active and keep going by making my posts per day. Because I want to develop this steemit and preserve it by making quality and useful posts for friends.

For me, there is no word of failure while we are still trying. So I kept my spirits and was never disappointed with the changes that occurred at the price of STEEM and SBD which dropped dramatically.

I'm sure, the more we write, the more knowledge we get. Because what we write in our post will always be remembered and make us understand more by making a essay and writing that has value.

Don't give up and get discouraged in making a post on Steemit, because this steemit helps us to increase our knowledge and insight in writing a story.

May be useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37