@isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar/ logo concept design

in #steemit6 years ago

Get steem is a difficult job, it requires time and dedication to obtain the precious crypto, in that I have based the concept of my logo style design for @isteemithard, this name could be given for many interpretations but the first thing that came to my mind It was this.

steemit is the mountain inside which is the precious steem, our tool, a computer and a bit of creativity but it would have been very recurrent to show ourselves sitting at a computer earning steem, I think what is done on this platform is more complex that you do not believe?

Some captures of the design, something simple.

Possibly and if I have time I will make another design using colors and maybe in the form of a caricature, it is an interesting contest in which I would like to participate every week, thanks to @isteemithard for the cordial invitation. regards.

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Sort:  


Great design

Will you follow me? 😊 @a-0-0

very nice design, i like @edxserverus

Hello @edxserverus , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73