You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAY SOMETHING OF VALUE, OR SAY NOTHING AT ALL.

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post! I joined steemit just a month ago and still have to find my place here, but already feel so much at home that I left a goodbye post on google+ where I had been since its very beginning. Just like you I decided to put all my focus on steemit and related sites like beScouted.com and d.tube. Your post also inspired me to start writing about subjects that interest me and trust that that content will be found by others who might benefit from it.

Sort:  

Excellllllent to hear my words are inspiring you to leave the past behind, and be part of the future!! :D I was not aware of beScouted, and you've reminded me to upload to DTube --ON IT LIKE SONIC!! Thanks again! We are the 99% !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40