Steemit is the best social media platform!

in #steemit7 years ago

My friend called me to say that something like this exists and I instantly registered and set up my first post..Few hours later I post a second..
I have many hobbies, many interests.
I want to to share with you my experiences.
I'm interested to learn many new things from others expirience.

I want to share my experience with everyone and help everyone who would like to have a hobby but does not know anything about that.
Look, up in the sky! It's a bird, it's a plane, What is it? It is Steemit!DSCF4649.JPG

Sort:  

I agree 100%,

Steemit is better than FaceBook,

Steemt is the Best!

From a dial-up telephone-call to a blockchain-based, cryptocurrency-incentivized social media platform. Quite a quantum leap...

What do you paint?

Acrylics. Just simple stuff. A sleeping cloud, a solar eclipse, a martian sunset, some geometric shapes and stuff. I went to art school, but that was more sketching and photography, that was more 'emotionally cathartic', so I didn't do too well. Now I paint just because my walls need colour and I'm not allowed to paint them. Maybe I'll make a post some time. I try make painting that compliment that other objects around them. Thanks for asking.

Nice..I paint some landscapes,portraits,and religious stuff..it is my favorite hobby.. I didn't went to any art scool I learning by myself..I am a photographer and video producer..

That's cool, you should post some of your work. I bet it blows mine away. My primary hobby is songwriting and recording, the art is just decorative now, or I do art for my music which I take more seriously, I guess. I wish I could tap into the emotion for visual art again, but school managed to kill it quite thoroughly.

https://soundcloud.com/the-vancouver-special/here-comes-the-moon
https://soundcloud.com/the-vancouver-special/ceilidhs-an-island
https://thevancouverspecial.bandcamp.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68