If you fight for what you love, do not cry for what you lose.

in #steemit6 years ago

First of all receive a greeting from Eduardo Vasquez is normal to feel depressed almost always I am by the institution that is happening my country but I always have that engine that lifts me every day to go out and fight for them you must also have that engine just stay thinking a minute and you will find it.

My post is mostly about reflections because I like to help you raise your spirits because not everything is gray in life you can always get color in it I hope these reflections that I bring you help them.

Life is like a boat where we must row to not sink.

Never shout your happiness so high, envy has a very light dream.

Everything goes through something and also stops happening because you did not do enough to make it happen.

Life has not been made to understand it, but to live it.

Sort:  

You got a 2.80% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @eduardo2030!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65