Steemit saved my life

in #steemit8 years ago

English Version

In this difficult world we will always have day to day complications
however the use of the Internet has allowed many people emprededoras
and passionate get a better life or out of trouble.

Today I can say thanks steemit, I can say with pleasure that steemit has a future
promising because it is a tool that can cause not only the creation of
good content, good quality and also help the economic improvement
people globally.

After my first post I earn a few dollars I am grateful
I paid for helped me with some economic trouble when least expected
for me personally gives me optimism, I believe that a network like steemit
will improve the quality of life of people attached to it and that
it's fantastic.

Thanks Steemit Upvote for the entire network Steemit

Version Español

En este mundo dificil siempre habremos de tener complicaciones dia a dia
sin embargo el uso del internet ha permitido que muchas personas emprededoras
y apasionadas consigan una mejor vida o salgan de un apuro.

Hoy puedo decir gracias steemit, puedo decir con gusto que steemit tiene un futuro
prometedor pues es una herramienta que puede causar no solo la creacion de
contenido bueno y de buena calidad y tambien ayudar a la mejora economica de
las personas en forma global.

Despues de mi primer post que gano algunos dolares me siento agradecido
pues lo pagado me ayudo con algun apuro economico cuando menos lo esperaba
para mi en lo personal me da optimismo, creo que una red como steemit
permitira mejorar la calidad de vida de las personas unidas a ella y eso
es fantastico.

Gracias Steemit Upvote para toda la red Steemit

@edrivegom #steemit #steem #photography #meme

Sort:  

Come to my blog .There you will find many interesting things about Bitcoin and not only https://steemit.com/@konstplus

How did it change your life with 50 USD exactly ? You could have changed your life by working at the macdonalds for one day.

when you live in a country like mexico 50 dollars is enough money to get you out of trouble either a payment of a credit card or acomplete any such payment could bring problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55