You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPVOTE BOTS!! - A Moral Dilema?

in #steemit6 years ago

This is food for thought! We actually had such a long conversation with my wife about bots yesterday, as we couldn't understand how it works.
So I decided to try it for the first time, and to be honest I am not too sure what to think .
I felt that I had such a nice organic growth in the last month, asking for more would feel almost disrespectful for all the other steemians rowing on their own boat.
At the same time I follow other successful musicians and singer on the platform and they all use bots.
As someone said below, it's an advertising service, I just feel that we reverting back to Facebook by doing so

Sort:  

I have to agree, it feels old school for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20