Be productive even though are too many obstacles

in #steemit7 years ago

20151129_113912.jpg

Right now I’m encountering obstacles. First we have no electricity for 12 hrs. And when the electricity came back my internet connection was cut off. This kind of problems to some people might be small but for me it is a big deal because I work from home. And I depend on my computer and internet connection. Well, all I can say is that’s life. Obstacles in life are always there to challenge us and see how far we can go. I just have to maintain my focus and not to be angry. If I will let it affect me my whole strategy will be affected too. Sometimes you cannot do anything in a situation that you do not have a control on it. You just have to calm down and don’t panic. Be patient and take a deep breath.

Sort:  

I feel you bro. Same here. Another thing is the slow internet connection. lol

I agree bro slow internet connection is one big problem!

Congratulations @edlouie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66