You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WHALE EXPERIMENT HAS FAILED: Whale Exceptions To The Rule Are Downvoting Minnow Content On A Daily Basis.

in #steemit8 years ago

Although I was never downvoted so far (my posts are far below 1$ anyway), I really understand what you are saying. I do agree to the whale-no-vote experiments, but I notice that not all whales are withholding their votes and not always countered by downvotes. I also see posts with many $ value and even up to 10$ and more without downvotes. That looks a bit strange to me.

Sort:  

Steemit to Quantum computer means no Steem anymore hahahahahaha

For know those wallets will not be mobile, to big and too heavy :) BTW, also to expensive, so we will have a Steemit with only Whales since they maybe able to afford them hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69