You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing My Own Steemit Experiment: The "FuckUp Files" Series

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great Experiment. Just send you some SBD for support!

BTW, I appreciate it sooo much that you decided to stay active on Steemit, and now even trying this experiment after your decision to stop as a witness regarding all the flagging. BTW, I was in favour of that Experiment too, but I do understand your position, and indeed, I'm in general against flagging, since it shall be used only for things as plagiarising. Added to that, I think Steemit rewarding needs more balance, and changing the system to a tipping system may just do that. The generate funds can then be distributed to us as kind of interest, or help newbies with a larger start capital or used for marketing of Steemit in order to get more members on board, or whatever we jointly can agree to :)

Update: @dragosroua I unfortunately did not include the note given by you in the post in the transfer memo when transferring some SBD to you earlier today, I used this phrase instead "Supporting you Experiment!". I hope you can still count my gift and I as valid participation in your experiment. Sorry for the inconvenience me error in memo may cause you.

Sort:  

@dragosroua Thanks you for the Steem / SBD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45