You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Steemit/Gedanken zu Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

The new ones to the platform have major issues to get noticed, that is why music curation is good, most of the music producers and fans are pretty new to the platform and hard for them to get noticed so some manual curation will help them (I hope); I think only openmic is doing good. Lets see if we can bring the music minded people closer together.

Have an account with SteemVoter, I think, but never used it. Will have to look into it. Used for a little while esteem.life, that had channel configuration filters to filter on all sort of parameters. But the tool seems not online anymore :(

Sort:  

I think this has to come also from the influencers in their line of interest, like you and @uwelang are helping the music community. There are some interesting music challenges like openmic or rap challenge, it depends on the style you enjoy.

Drop me a line when the project starts, as there is a lot of noise and I might miss something.

Yep, I do agree, those who are a bit longer with Steemit and have build a kinda network, need to fuel to music community to become one.
I'll do my best to remember; But when I do, I for sure will drop a line :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41