You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "steemgigs" Witness Update!!! Plus, "If Going To The Moon Happened"; "Steem To The Moon Is Very Attainable". What You Can Do Today?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

To truly draw people in, you will need to evolve first. So, if you feel people aren't reading your post; "don't just quit". Read your post; re-read it; marvel at it and if you aren't marveling just yet; attempt to write another piece and another piece, till you start to marvel.

Steemit is first a place of evolution. And if you are one actually interested in growth and self development, you wouldn't let the price of steem now, deter you. I believe in steem and my confidence in it soars. It is a place where I have rediscovered myself, where my dreams have been resuscitated and where I have decided to stay very put, because I see it as the future I envision. Terry, your wise counsel is coming timely, and it would help to put minds at rest. The bottom line is that the market is too small a place to ever determine the fate of the entity 'steem'.
As for steemgigs, I pray everything will be sorted out in no time, we await its full manifestation.
U5duMBbsmH5pqjbaS5kjXNrKMimwiEd.gif

Sort:  

@edith4angelseu agree with your every single words about steemgigs mam.

just take it easy and do what ever you have to do, we are here for you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46