You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EARTH DAY - Why Should We Pay Attention?

in #steemit5 years ago

Thank you so much @tryskele for remind me that our planet is very especial for all of us...!!!

Many people are destroying our planet throwing trash in the rivers, and our natural resources are in dangerous ...!!!

Huge companies are doing this as well like factories spilling oil into rivers, which are killing multiple species in the oceans. Bad governments are also to blame because they don't give a damn about underwater life and the world in which human beings live.

Thanks a lot for share with us this kind of info to keep in mind why we are here and take care about what we have in our hands.

Incredible ...!!!

Sort:  

Thank you @edgarare1 😊 I consider myself a waterbaby. I wasn't a 'normal' child I knew from 5 years old my dream was to be an oceanographer. It didn't happen but my love of the ocean has never faded.

You are on time to get your dream, making an incredible work like your post, helping the world and trying to share to all people how and why they should change their minds for natural resources and humans..!!!

Thanks a lot for your reply @tryskele

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48