You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Meetup ~ Panama City- Plaza Paitilla W/ @thearcanebear & @hilarski @anahilarski ~ Join us!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is the hotel where I stayed after coming to Panama for the first time. I'm living in Panama City now I'm considering to join if it's possible.

Sort:  

Yes please do! we will be meeting around 1pmish is the plan! I will be in my room from 12 onward for anyone who wants to show up early and just chill and chat! JOIN US!

Wow I'm on my way but there is some kind of manifestation on the way and I have no idea what time I'm going to arrive...

Well, everyone is aiming for 1pm.....

Somehow I managed to come earlier. I'm at plaza paitilla already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40