Come taste and see; Join the discord channel of @ackza

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

U5dtsZabfVYb35dD5kHfvSnBfGtgrwx_1680x8400.jpeg

https://discord.gg/M8wKJGd

When I was newly introduced into Steemit catching up was difficult with little or no help from anyone as you will come to discover on your own as a newbie.
I was told to follow people with high reputation and at the same time comment on their post to get Upvotes.

Among one of those followups was @ackza and I also commented in one of his post like I did to other of my followups but to my greatest surprise he gave me a 50% Upvote which to me was the highest I have gotten from a comment.

I kept following his post with keen interest and I came to discover @ackza is a generous person and this he has shown in his contributions to African steem movement eg. @yensesa, support others to pull their personal project through.

One morning I got an alert from @ginabot that @acza has started following me ☺. Actually he became the the first person with high reputation to follow me and I was both suprice and awe struck. He didn't just follow me; he went through all my post and Upvoted all. Seeing those SBDS to cashed out , I was ☺ and sing to the hills.

@ackza discord channel
https://discord.gg/M8wKJGd
You are one click away from having your post Upvoted for free.... I join this discord channel and all my post upvotes grew wings and flew 😂

Don't be shy just click it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63