You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How-To/Walkthrough/Tutorial: Turn Steemit Rewards into "real money"

in #steemit6 years ago

I started using Bitcoin, but it took a long time to complete the confirmations. The last few times I've used ethereum and it is about 5 times faster.

My method is a little different:

  • First I get my wallet address from my cryptocurrency account called Bitso, as live in Mexico this is the best option I have because it supports BTC, ETH, LTC and XRP.

  • Then I go to Blocktrades and login so I can keep track of my transactions. I paste the wallet direction and then I confirm the amount of SBD that I want to sell.

  • After I have my balance on my Bitso Wallet I convert it to MXN (Mexican Pesos) and from there I make a "SPEI transference" to my bank account.

The whole process can take less than 30 minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47