You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegating my SP, should I suppose to be Happy?

in #steemit6 years ago

Half my Steemit is delegated, and I don't even know how it happened! I must have clicked the wrong icon, somewhere! I only had 5 years of college, & find STEEMIT is too difficult to understand. I watched 4 or 5 Youtube videos about STEEMIT, but they were all complex methods of exponentially increasing one's steem power and make big profits, but none of them tackled the basics, such as: What the Hell is delegation, and Why ever Do It?

Sort:  

Yeah, same. I have some delegated cause it seemed like something to try out. I’m still learning, so I just make posts and hope for the best!

Hello! I posted a few questions (again!) Maybe I'll get some real pros/gurus who will ENLIGHTEN me! If so, come along. There MUST be some BASIC answers out there! Meanwhile, I'll follow you in case you find out before I do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44