Sort:  

Alas, yes. I fear that the horse has bolted.

I am working on a response for quill, but basically, the portion of the reward pool that is distributed to 'quality curation' will probably always exist, but there will hopefully be many. Currently there are 3-4 main ones, and some seem like 'quality' in there own way, so the revolution hasn't dawned on many.

I also believe that 'get paid to blog' was a short sighted tag line, and has led people to believe that something is being taken from them as more use cases come online.

I also believe that 'get paid to blog' was a short sighted tag line, and has led people to believe that something is being taken from them as more use cases come online

As anyone who has blogged anywhere for any length of time will tell you. I couldn't agree more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33