Sort:  

Thanks @eco-alex I appreciate your response. I know it sounds kind of corny but don't you feel a sense of purpose, perhaps even destiny here on Steemit? I truly do think we can do something exceptional here, for each other and for ourselves. Isn't it time to be bold in our purpose? Wouldn't it be grand if what we create here becomes the template for other platforms (for surely there will be others)? It's kind of like we are building a Galaxy here, with numerous solar systems and swirling branches.( What dreams this elicits). And what if, within this incredible Galaxy there is great bonding love that drives us into a new reality? Is this even possible? I don't know, but we should try? In nature there must be opposition in all things, or said in a different way: Nature seeks balance. In this world of ours there is plenty of horror and war to go around. Can not we be part of the balance on the scales of Nature? I appreciate the opportunity to give voice to what I believe. Blessings.

By the way, if I may ask a question. Jerrybanfield enthusiastically supports votebots, as do others, however some people I respect avoid them. Whats your opinion"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43