You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Ready For The Eco-Train! Finding Imaginative Ways to use STEEMIT as a tool for cooperation and empowerment.

in #steemit7 years ago

That's great that you found support here.. I havent tried cHat yet as it doesnt seem to work right now. and yes the term picking up steam sure make a whole lot of sense around here!

Im still really figuring everything out here.. It does look like i can connect with many like minded people that i could never reach out to with other networks.. Let's see how the first week pans out! I'm still on day 2 here.. wow

Sort:  

Yes, I was on chat my second day, but it hasn't worked since. But discord is amazing, I'm happy with that.

It's definitely a learning curve, It'll take a while but imho it is TOTALLY worth it

It's a learning curve yes! I had no idea how complicated it is when i started .. and it seems like some things are suddenly changing with this hard fork also!

The question im asking myself is if i should bother to try to figure out how to work with the system properly or just do my thing and see what happens..

LOL I have been asking myself the same thing! I came to the realization to just do my thing, however while doing it I am leaning naturally

yeah im with you.. it just gets to be dull and boring if ur trying to play the game too much .. best just be authentic and let the magic hopefully happen. Ill try and get a basic handle on things though.. good to know the basics..

i never read the instructions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71