FINAL PUSH AGAINST @DAVINGER: YOUR ASSISTANCE IS NEEDED

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)




Hey Everyone,

Firstly i would like to thank you for all your support over the last week to get @davinger account to a reputation of Zero. If you dont know already, this guy has been maliciously commenting  100s comments and also flagging indiscriminately on mine and many other peoples comments. He is a great nuisance to Steemit and has now been almost totally silenced. All his comments are now hidden, which is great. 

Now, we want to have a final push to take his reputation to well below zero so that for the foreseeable future his comments will remain hidden. Then we are very happy for him to continue wasting his time writing many more.

You can see here just SOME of his most recent list of comments that he made just today! As you can this is pretty silly. 

Therefore please help support several of us who will now take action to ensure we send a strong and clear message to @davinger and his friends that we don't tolerate this kind of behaviour. 

Thanking you again for your community support!







Sort:  

I left this comment for @davinger. I hope he will see it and change his ways. I'm sure with his talent, intelligence and determination he could do well on Steemit and contribute something valuable and positive.

"I have flagged your post. Frankly I don't care that you plagiarise material, or use copyright images or any of that. What I do care about is that you are going around spamming comments all over the place and causing trouble for good people on steemit. What are you doing here? Seriously. I mean.. time is the most valuable thing any of us have. Why do you waste yours and everyone else's time with these foolish games. It doesn't benefit you. It doesn't benefit anyone else.

I don't like flagging posts or playing this sort of game. But @davinger , I've got to tell you - you are starting to really piss people off. Congratulations! You have got yourself noticed. It's a shame you don't use your talents and determination to actually create something original. . You might find you do much better on steemit that way. That is what we're trying to do here.

Some powerful players on steemit are taking note of your antics. Now is the time to prove that you are willing to stop trying to fuck things up for honest, hardworking Steemians , who are trying to make something positive here. I know that you can do it. Post something original. Stop spamming people. Grow up. Become something to be proud of. You will see that your rewards are greater than anything you have ever imagined. do the right thing. It's time to prove yourself worthy. I believe in you."

VERY nice comment stillgideon!

You crazy dog the whole life. I give flag you. bad dream every night.

damn
justice has been served

You crazy dog the whole life. I give flag you. bad dream every night.

you are a fool.
im not going to even notice.. you dont seem to understand.
NOW, finally i am MUTING you so i wont see anything you ever say again..

I go on flag you till. I flag you everyday, every time, every night. you notice.

You crazy dog the whole life. I give flag you. bad dream every night.

Will do the needed

nice.. together we can send a clear message..

I think i missed something oO?^^
There is no @davingers existing btw?

aaaaah, ok, i see, heavy stuff :D
originally i was here because i heared from you @blueperegrina about eco house building, but also interesting to so what happens if you mess with the community^^

Karma is on the way......

Sad to see this happen but good to see that the power of many can be wielded to stop trolls if necessary. I've only flagged one person and it was similar situation. Were also having a similar issue in whalepower with someone hitting any post having anything to do with indonesia. Hopefully they learn something and use their energy for something positive.

YEs, it was craZy for 2 weeks hundreds of flags
And comments! In the end he gave up so it was worth it!! Phewph!!

He finally left me alone. I just flagged several of his spam posts, looks like he is at -1 now. I'm sure I'll have a new wave of crazy ass comments coming my way lol.

yeah he hit out at me today for NO reason whatsoever..
so now he got really downvoted.
now im DONE with him he wont recover from this

Anything I should do at this point? Kind of awake now.

its all good! find some nice people to comment on ;-)

Hi, best friend. you forgot me. I give flag you a present for in the life.
Luck bad for your whole life. You crazy dog the whole life.
Bad Dream every night.

Your pictures copyright. Video and pictures copyright. Don't voting for @eco-alex dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53