You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE GAME: The Ultimate Steemit-Based Game

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I was thinking of a game like steemit. As in using people's input to to mine.
Can you imagine a sort of game like Pokémon go where people out in the world look around for things, kind of like a treasure hunt but with steemit content.
Example, I go somewhere out in the real world and love what I see, so I share some of the things I like about the place. If another steemer is around that location while traveling, exploring or if they just live there, they can be notified about it. If intrigued enough people can go and visit it and also write, take pics or just share what they thought about the place. All while exploring the world and giving people an incentive to get out and share about their world.
Thoughts?

Sort:  

If you join steemit.chat, I can add you to the group discussion for the game and you could implement something like this

Trying to joint steemit.chat and signup is not letting me in for some reason. Anyone else having this problem? I try to reset my password and no cigar.

I didn't have this problem. Maybe someone used your username already. Also try different e-mail address maybe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14