You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t Spend all your earnings :Think Long Term

in #steemit7 years ago

oh my God, i am victim of this, i thought steemit was an opportunity for me to start living the big boy life i have bbeen admiring since, all the money i have through steemit , i have used to purchase things for my self, even my parents are now suspecting me that am into so secret business, of what i waste i have been since

pls is there still hope for me. here i am now like the prodigal seeking for any opportunity i can invest in ooo, when i get clalim these rewards coming in soon. pls help me sir, i would love you to help guide me sir

Sort:  

Lots of hope for you sir. Steemit is still in its beta phase. Just start start investing into other cryptocurrencies now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56