You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why it's frustrating being a new user on SteemIT, but it's still awesome!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello! I enjoyed reading your post and I can relate to what you say. It's hard to get your content noticed, especially when you submit the post and you see dozens of others being submitted at the same time! Then you sometimes only get a few page views. I too am still unsure what to write about so my previous posts are all very random and not sticking to one subject.
I am feeling hopeful about being here and being positive that over time all of us new people here will build up a following and that our content will get viewed. It's fun and I am enjoying my time here. Hopefully you'll get some followers from this post. Good luck!

Sort:  

@ecentrally thank you so much for your response. I'm glad to see i am not the only one whose feeling a bit discouraged lol. I think you're right though we have to just enjoy the time here and over time things will progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41