You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! I am one of the 206 people with negative reputation (-6). Please Help!

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm in the same boat! I've enjoyed the steemit commuinty, and even had help and motivation to quit smoking from steemit. I didn't visit steemit for a a few days and come back to a (-6). I tried to write a blog to ask what's going on, but my blogs are invisible! I'm not a bot either! I just upgraded my SD to SP the other day , and then get basically banned! I've tried to contact anyone that will listen. I read a post that says get on slack to appeal my reputation, but slack is saying its down for maintenance. That's been two days now.

Sort:  

This is so pointless! No one is going to take the time to look at this shot lol! Oh well! I guess all good things must come to an end. I fucking hate it! I just don't understand!! If I did something wrong I want to fix it!!

My advice to you is to contact @smooth. And ask him to take a look.

How do directly contact someone on steemit? Is there a way to PM someone? I've tried writing a blog like this to seek help, but my blogs are invisible!!

Just reply to his comment that he can see.

I wish I had enough SP to upvote you to one million dollars!! You were the first person to help me get this fixed! I'm forever grateful for you! I hope I can return the favor one day!

This reputation system sucks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44