Four months hasn't changed much.

in #steemit7 years ago

I decided to set my sails , and leave this platform four months ago. I figured I'd log back in today to see what's new, and there's really not much that's impressive. I see I still have my shitty "reputation" score that could never be explained to me. Anyways, hope you all are having a blast. See you next year. Maybe.

Sort:  

"that could never be explained to me"

You called people whiny bitches and got flagged. Its pretty simple.

Just coming back on the platform again. I apologize if I did anything to make myself seem like an ass, but can we agree that at the time steemit was on a unknown path. I actually got flagged as a bot, and that’s truly what killed my reputation. I tried to get the matter corrected, but with no luck. I do regret giving up so easy, and wasting time that I could’ve used to build back up. Instead I let pride get in my way when it was truly something I could have fixed if I didn’t let anger get in my way. I just wanted to reconcile any old feelings. I plan on growing my account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87