Forget Facebook we're taking over Google!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Steemit won't beat Facebook! It will make the existence of Facebook be taught to our kids in history class. Lately I've seen the comparison of the two platforms, but is there really a comparison? Fuck Facebook! That platform was a wrap when my grandmother asked me if I saw her funny post everyday. I'm expecting steemit to become bigger than google and yahoo combined! There will be no end! The social media platform is just the beginning! Stay involved, and stay in tune!

Sort:  

Come on man ! How can you be so blatantly bias with blaming Grandmothers for wreaking facebook. For some people like me, I love my Granny and I make sure always give her daily funny post a Like.

It's even better now because I can leave the "heart" Like now as facebook has added that cool new feature. I Always make sure to write a comment as well like .." Tru dat NANNA " or aweeeeeeE lol bhahaha Gran."

I like how you think regarding the future potential of Steemit though.

I'm a bit shocked about how you hate spending time with your Granny on FB. It's dark.
For some Grandmothers that's how they stay connected. They troll too not feel so old. My Grandmother won't use Steemit cause she doesn't want the cheetah or the other bots hunting her jokes. She confessed she doesn't actually make up the jokes she postes on FB. She's convince the cheetah will find her and then the whole family will know she be a fraud the whole time on FB "jacking" others jokes

BTW I work for yahoo.... I'm gonna tell my boss we should hook up with google before steemit engulfs the entire market share of computer users. If you like Steemit and want it to flourish don't be giving up Steemit's plan. The whole Granny thing is just bad publicity as well ...

I'm just saying

Lol! I love my grandmothers!! Just not when they're snooping on me!

Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51