Another "NEW" reputation score? Once again I'm at the bottom?!

in #steemit8 years ago

Here we go again. I guess I can't complain to much because my post are visible this time, but I'm under the impression that it has changed to a 100 point score system. On the last system that was thrown on us out of left field I was at (-6), which didn't even let me post. It got fixed thanks to the steemit community, and I was very grateful. Now I see I have a (4) out of a 100. I've truly tried to add to this experience with my own journeys, and I get a (4)? Lol!

I guess the question I have is if I had a (5) out of a possible (10) on the previous system. Doesn't it seem like I should be somewhere close to (50) on the new system? I'm not here to make boatloads of money. I prefer to stay anonymous on steemit anyways, but I would appreciate if I had just a tad bit more relevance when it comes to my reputation. It's discouraging when you see a user that's been here for 5 days, and they have (25) or higher. Oh well, I'll continue to do my thing on here, and appreciate the people that appreciate me!

Sort:  

Keep posting my friend 👍
From your level is easy to go to the next Ball Level up
@bullionstackers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22