Short this time ... promise! Do you ever make mistakes? I do!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

Still no pics because this matters.

Over the past few weeks, I have learned and learned.

I have said a few things which were wrong, through passionate care and I have apologised for that.

I say sorry when I fuck up.

I tend to fuck up now and again, well ... let's be honest, we all do ... a lot!

We all do every day of our lives - we are imperfect and beautiful for being who we are.
You, him, her ... I am becoming such a steemian it is not funny!

I LOVE PEOPLE - I DO.

This is the fuel which drives me to say and do what I do.

To those who care: Since I started really exposing the rorts of the dolphins/whales, the people who follow me and read my posts have doubled

YES DOUBLED

Is there a message in there?

I am kind; I am nice; I will do whatever - but if you try to manipulate earnings (as I proved) , question my integrity, dishonour my disposition, woe betide you because my steemian friends deserve better than that ...

Scream your love for steemit and defend your independence

NAMASTE

If you are unsure about my disposition, go back through the Curie and Tribune posts and see where the whales sit; why were the guilds set up? I suggested that they should be for sub60s, sub 50s etc - if you read my post about replies ... I did not get one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64