You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPORTANT NOTICE - Hardfork Effects Rewards

in #steemit7 years ago

I have suggested to @timcliff that as a decent PR exercise, an explanation of yesterday and the following 7 days and then beyond might be a good idea. I have lost over $35 in est pay-out and nobody seems to be able to explain beyond ... don't worry - it will be sorted. Communication!!
Thanks for writing this my friend! Very helpful. You couched it better than I might have done. Namaste.

Sort:  

Hey Ed. Yes it was a question that had to be asked. I hope @gregm is right with their comment here. Seems like the logical explanation to me :)

Agree - some communications would be good - i hear a marketing announcement shall be made today - we will see - I lost over 100$ pending payout, maybe recovering a bit - but now it is time to build relations and engage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51