You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Referral Program and Incentives.

in #steemit8 years ago

I like your thinking, @son-of-satire is on the same quest! https://steemit.com/steemit/@son-of-satire/how-dan-and-ned-could-use-trust-to-make-steemit-the-global-network-and-economy-of-the-future
I just put my two bobs worth into his concept but a meeting of minds may be apt!
Thank you for your constructive thinking!

Sort:  

I do believe it would be cost effective. As you know influencers is the other way to build the platform but if they don't participate and support the users they bring to the platform it will be for naught.

Merry Christmas!!

It's great to see all of this being discussed by some visionary minds! Kindly have a look at my idea too if you've got the time. Maybe it will give you some food for thought or maybe you can point out some flaws in my thinking.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hilarski/steemit-referral-program-and-incentives#@the-ego-is-you/re-hilarski-steemit-referral-program-and-incentives-20161224t190500192z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47