You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Modest Proposal

in #steemit8 years ago

@everittdmickey , thank you for taking the time to firstly work all this stuff out and secondly for sharing the fruits of your labour.
I was once told that if an idea cannot be explained on one side of a sheet of A4, it is too complex.
I was born before JFK was shot to give you a reference point. I know too many people who have never heard of him. We are not Luddites and probably have something to offer and I, for one, love to learn and grow in understanding.
You are now at 121 votes and $0.65 I see. I am changing that now.
SP should be earned not bought - a bit like respect really.
Perhaps this is why I follow you.
Have a great day, comrade!

Sort:  

Thank you.
I was in middle school when JFK was shot.

Haha! I bow to your greater experience!
I wrote a series of Steemit questions a few days ago - and I continue to add.
One of my questions was how can one message directly to a fellow Steemer.
Another was can one start a group in any way other than via an alter ego.
Your questions are extremely well put and I find it hard enough to find time to do many things to which I aspire, let alone get to grips with Steem forks and all that gobbledigook. So, hats off my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61