You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: With no fewer than 246,960 Registered Accounts on STEEMIT and 2,853 so far registered today, I am sticking with a Minimum Target of 650k at the End of the Year..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Almost feels like jumping in during the early days of Facebook. Except that with Steemit, you use the system to grow and live a better life and Facebook's system just uses you

Sort:  

"Facebook's system just uses you". I could not have said it any better myself..!! Stephen

Haha! They say great minds think alike because your insight generated that thought .. keep up the great work

Yeah I feel like this is where all the smart people are, and people like me left facebook when it was still good like 5 years ago.. This platform is already up there with reddit I feel like, and with the money we get, pushes this to the top!

I haven't been using Fb for nearly a year. Boring and keep changing all the time for the worse.

Yeah, took a big break from the personal side of FB for almost two years on and off but using it for business to run ads for self and clients. Then Steemit happened to me lol

Totally agree @correctdrop! I'm just grateful for my brother @hcomusic for telling me about Steemit about a month ago.. Thanks for commenting.. Going to follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54