You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Steemit Is To Attract And Maintain Good Content Writers-A New Reward Algorithm Is Needed.

in #steemit8 years ago

I agree, there is no point in complaining. BUT there are reasons to improve. If Steemit continually adjust as platform implementations and growth requires to better reach its goals, WHY NOT? We will all benefit from it.

Sort:  

We can't improve if we don't try and continue to voice our pain points. I'm curious, what do you think the effect would be if we limited the amount of upvotes a person can get per day? And perhaps link the amount of upvotes to the some sort of quantity/quality score for the amount of posts/interaction for that account? I haven't really taken the time to think it through, and I'm fairly new to the platform. I would be curious about your thoughts, since you seem to be a lot more experienced than I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52