New STEEM Faucet !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

finalgift.png

Hello I am a new faucet account, I will give out STEEM in exchange for ReSteems. I hope I will be able to help new Steemit users to earn some STEEM. Everyone will be able to join, but we will help the newbies more, to get started around here.

I hope this project will help a lot of newbies to earn some STEEM and enjoy Steemit!

HOW IT WILL WORK?

  • All instructions will be laid out in the future posts. This post is not a faucet, only the future ones will be!
  • We will pay out up to 0.15 STEEM / ReSteem, given certain conditions are fulfilled
  • This will be the highest paying STEEM Faucet
  • I am a friend of @profitgenerator, so we will mostly promote his posts

So thats it, stay tuned for our giveaways, and make sure you follow me and @profitgenerator!


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45