You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit-Appreciates-You. Win SBD by Nominating a Steemian that Deserves our Appreciation.

in #steemit7 years ago

I nominate @bottymcbotface who created a bot that welcomes new members to the community and gives them tips from his own money and it is at work 24/7. His generosity is the first thing new members encounter and leads by example as to what this community is about. First impressions last a long time. I have no doubt that if he were to win this nomination he will use the funds to add to his tipping jar and everyone who helped would be tipping new members indirectly. I thank him for the good he continues to do and this is my way of giving back to him at least until I become wealthy. I wish him the best.

Sort:  

@earnonlinewith, I appreciate you for this awesome nomination. @bottymcbotface, is doing a great job for newbies. However, the winner for this entry is @papa-pepper.

Another entry will come up on Tuesday. You can nominate him again, then ask your friends to support your nomination.

Thanks.

Oh ok I'll repost next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47