This is my hat design

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

  

ENGLISH LANGUAGE  

This is my hat design, i want to make this hat for my use with my friend @evan09 @adamjoerdan @tracyhassett Best friend steemit also love it.



BAHASA INDONESIA

Ini adalah desain topi dari saya,saya ingin membuat topi ini untuk saya gunakan bersama teman saya @evan09 @adamjoerdan @tracyhassett semoga sahabat steemit juga menyukainya.  follow me @earlene
semoga sahabat steemit juga menyukainya.

follow me @earlene

Sort:  

yeaah very nice.. i like that..!!
Good hat, I also want my friend @earlene, hehee. your design looks very cool, you are very talented in steemit, you deserve 100% vote from me, use your talent as best as possible friend, always optimistic, do not be discouraged, I really support you.
hope you always succeed and live happily...
thank you so much dear friend,, dont forget go to my blog @fataelrumy 😇

Thanks a lot of my good friends
Hope you also succeed here and can be the best here
I always support you make sure I also up vote you thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72