You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The problem with writing huge articles

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @raikuhen! Good Day!
I just want to let you know that your contents are great and professional. You don't have to worry about what people will think or don't read your post because its too long. There are tons of people on steemit that are interested in different things. But what i have learned from my past experience in my old account, whales are more likely to upvote quality contents like yours. Keep being classy! Stay what you are. Don't change yourself because you're great of what you are right now. We have this bad and good luck. Keep trying! Try to gain more followers as well for the exposure of your contents. Following you and looking forward to see more great stuff you will post! Cheers!

~ earisu

Sort:  

You are right, my main objective should be providing as much value as I can, and I shouldn't focus on the length of my articles just because I fear people may not read them.

Thank you very much for your comment and for the kind words :)

Thank you! For appreciating what I've said and actually understood what i meant. ^_^ Talksoon my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46